Finding a business for sale

If you are an entrepreneur interested in purchasing an existing business, you can search our platform by region or economic sector.

Businesses sold!

Omkar Bhojani's story
Omkar is a born entrepreneur who has always dreamed of being the sole owner of a business. For the past few years, he and a partner have been running a convenience store and an Alcool NB Liquor store.
Olivier Devaux's journey as a business owner began a few years ago. After a few attempts to purchase a business he finally succeeded in buying Décor Unique (formerly Monsieur Draperies Ltée). Many factors helped Olivier achieve his goal of purchasing Monsieur Draperies Ltée, and SME Succession Hub was clearly a key resource. The virtual seller/buyer matchmaking platform helped Olivier connect with the right business and facilitated the process of approaching the owner.

How does it work?

  1. 1.icon form
    Sign up for the platform - this is an essential step!

    Whether you're an owner, a buyer or an expert, be sure to sign up today!

  2. 2.icon phone
    A RDÉE NB agent will contact you

    After you sign up for the platform, your file will be reviewed by a RDÉE NB agent. They will contact you to complete your profile, define your needs and explain the process. When you are ready, the process will begin.

  3. 3.icon handshake
    A match or a potential agreement between buyers and sellers

    If a match is found or a serious agreement seems feasible, an RDÉE NB agent will inform the buyer and the seller and will put them in touch so they can continue the transfer process.

Sign up today!

Do you own a business for sale? Would you like to start planning your business succession? Would you like to buy a business? If you are a business transfer expert, would you like to offer your services?

Tell us all about your success and sign up today!

New Brunswick

Located on Canada's East Coast, New Brunswick is the gateway to Atlantic Canada. It is bordered by three other Canadian provinces (Quebec, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island) and one US state (Maine). It has the unique advantage of being close to the main markets in the US Northeast, as well as Central Canada.

Learn more
 
In the interest of simplicity, the use of masculine gender in the text includes the feminine gender and is non-discriminatory.
NULL

Trouver une entreprise à vendre

Vous êtes entrepreneur et l’achat d’une entreprise existante vous intéresse? Faites une recherche par région ou par secteur d’activités.

Entreprises vendues!

Qui est Omkar Bhojani ?
Omkar, c’est un entrepreneur né qui a toujours rêvé de posséder l’ensemble des parts d’une entreprise. Depuis quelques années, il dirige avec un associé un dépanneur et une concession d’Alcool Nouveau-Brunswick. Comme il se sentait prêt à faire le grand saut seul, il contacte l'équipe de Carrefour Relève PME, une ressource clé pour ceux qui cherchent à acheter ou à vendre une entreprise. Quelques commerces inscrits sur Carrefour Relève PME l’intéressent, mais le Ed's Sub et Pizza Shack de Miramichi (Chatham) correspond exactement à ce qu'il recherchait.
Le parcours d'Olivier Devaux en tant que propriétaire d’entreprise a commencé il y a quelques années. Après quelques tentatives d’achat, il a finalement trouvé le succès en achetant Décor Unique (anciennement Monsieur Draperies ltée). Le succès d'Olivier dans l'achat de l'entreprise Monsieur Draperies ltée peut être attribué à de nombreux facteurs, mais il est clair que Carrefour Relève PME a été une ressource clé.

Comment ça fonctionne ?

  1. 1.icon form
    S’INSCRIRE À LA PLATEFORME, UN INCONTOURNABLE!

    Que vous soyez propriétaire, acheteur ou expert, inscrivez-vous !

  2. 2.icon phone
    UN AGENT DU RDÉE NB COMMUNIQUE AVEC VOUS

    L’inscription à la plateforme est suivie par le traitement de votre dossier par un agent du RDÉE NB. Ce dernier vous contacte pour compléter votre profil, définir vos besoins et vous expliquer le processus.

  3. 3.icon handshake
    UN JUMELAGE OU UNE ENTENTE POTENTIELLE ENTRE ACHETEUR ET VENDEUR

    Lorsqu’un jumelage ou une entente potentielle et sérieuse se pointe, un agent du RDÉE NB informe l’acheteur et le vendeur et les connecte pour qu’ils puissent poursuivre des échanges.

Inscrivez-vous!

Vous êtes propriétaire d’une entreprise à vendre, vous voulez acheter une entreprise, vous êtes un expert en transfert d’entreprise et voulez offrir vos services?

Faites partie de votre succès et inscrivez-vous dès aujourd’hui !

Le Nouveau-Brunswick

Le Nouveau-Brunswick est la porte d’entrée du Canada atlantique. Située à l’est du Canada, la province est bordée par trois provinces canadiennes (le Québec, la Nouvelle-Écosse et l’Île-du-Prince-Édouard) et un État américain (le Maine). Le Nouveau-Brunswick détient l’avantage unique d’être près des principaux marchés du nord-est des États-Unis et du centre du Canada.

En savoir plus
 
L’utilisation du genre masculin a été adoptée afin de faciliter la lecture et n’a aucune intention discriminatoire.
NULL